The Meal Gaze

puma_eyes

Feminist wimmenz always seem to be complaining about something, and at one time “the male gaze” was near the top of the worst things evah. As per usual, the wimmenz suck at threat assessment. Having some guy casually check your tits or ass is not going to cause you to get cancer, dummy. No, the thing you really want to avoid is being subject to “the meal gaze”. A girl in CO told me a story about putting her car in a snow drift and having to walk a mile back to her house. The whole time she was singing to herself, and making noise to keep up her courage as she was worried a puma was going to jump on her back and rip her head off, which was a real possibility.

I keep thinking that if we would just put most women “outside the walls” for a night or two, all this feminist bullshit would be over by the weekend. Of course, any of them that survive  the experience may not be worth much after, but as the saying goes, “pour encourager les autres”.

 

7 thoughts on “The Meal Gaze

  1. Good thing I’m not a victim minded individual ..

    Cuz .. this last sunday at church .. after services .. I got meal gazed by a 36-37 year old never married skank ho CC rider that I show zero attention.

    She hates I ignore her like the plague .. as any good man should.

    But, I caught her “meal gazing” me .. the atm / provider / utility object / resource generator / emotional rock / protector / ect.

    You can tell she wants to stop working .. and she’s probably getting a ton less attention now than before .. as she hits the wall at mach 2+.

    I just did a casual glance and dis-miss-sive eye pause .. then kept moving around the room. My radar may be old .. but it still functions perfectly.

    I’d like to see her make one night outside the wall. And at the speed she’s headed at it (re: th wall) .. she’ll soon be mean-oh-pause-ya’ll (aka on the other side).

    Send in the cougar .. I mean puma .. HEH!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LOL as a Vet, I think that same basic idea about people in general. People in the usa get to be dumb asses about how the world works because the military and 1st responders stand between them and reality. Which ain’t a bad thing per say…… but then some dumb ass fucking civilian want a to think they have a valid opinion on how the world works

    Liked by 2 people

    • “but then some dumb ass fucking civilian want a to think they have a valid opinion on how the world works”

      In a world (the U.S.) where 99% of people have never had real blood on their hands (thanks be for disposable nitrile gloves), the level of naiveté is not really surprising. Arterial spray is a real waker-upper to the facts of life (and death).

      Hell, people don’t really understand where meat comes from, “Umm, yeah we do. It comes from cows and stuff!”

      “So the ‘cows and stuff” donate the meat every 3 months or so and then take a week off for R and R?”

      “Umm, uh, shut up!”

      Like

    • it’s not that people *must* know how things are … it’s that one would like them to be smart enough to know they don’t know and to yield to those who do. unfortunately . . . . .

      although … then there are moments … this is a little thing (NOT anything on your scale, Ton), but it meant a lot to me. my messed up sister who has always been jealous of me tried to demean me in front of my Oldest … something like, “You Mom always ____” and it was referring to me being selfish. my Oldest didn’t miss a beat correcting her, “That’s not MY Mom! She always puts others first …” shut my sister up and i didn’t have to say a word 🙂 . don’t speak to how you think things are or want them to be unless you know the truth … cause, eventually, someone’s gonna shut you up & you deserve it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment